Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Our Lady Queen Of Heaven RC School

Journeying Together with Christ

Our Governors


Foundation Governors

Mrs Geraldine Isherwood

Mr John O'Reilly

Father Philip De Freitas

Mrs Jennifer Cornish

Mrs Carol Blades

Mrs Mary Stewart


Parent Governors

Mr David Lewis

Mr Matteo Farina


Staff Governor

Mrs Denise Mulry



Mr Jeremy Tuke


Local Authority Governor

Ms Sian Davies


Associate Governors

Ms Domani Darvill


Clerk to the Governors

Mr Mike Mildren

Victoria Drive, London, London, SW19 6AD